Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.

What's On

Nave-from-altar

There is lots going on in the church whether it's on a Sunday morning, midweek, at the church building, or out in the wider community. 

There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 24th May
Tuesday 25th May
Wednesday 26th May
Thursday 27th May
Friday 28th May
Saturday 29th May
Sunday 30th May
Monday 31st May
Tuesday 1st June
Wednesday 2nd June
Thursday 3rd June
Friday 4th June
Saturday 5th June
Sunday 6th June

Planning your Visit